

Board Attendees

Mouneeb Shahid	Α	Shaye Ruecker	P
Joseph McPeek	P	Bryan Janz	A
Paul Burch	P	Hannah Kopytko	P
Darcy McLane (ED)	P		

^{*}Please see attached list of registered attendees.

Item No.	
1.0	Called to Order
	4:07PM
2.0	Approval of Agenda
	Motion to Approve Agenda – (Shaye/Hannah) passed with no opposition. Agenda was provided prior to meeting.
3.0	Approval of Previous Minutes
	Motion to approve previous meeting minutes from the 2019 AGM – (Hannah/Shaye) passed with no opposition. There are no errors/omissions from the July 25, 2019 board meeting minutes.
4.0	Chair Report
	Motion to approve verbal Chair annual report – (Darcy/Hannah) passed with no opposition. Chair report will be posted to saskinteractive.com by August 31, 2020.
5.0	Audit Report
	 5.1 RDS Chartered Accountants – These are unaudited financial statements, as the audit will not be completed until August 31, 2020. 5.2 2019/20 Internal financial statements – Quickbooks. 5.3 Declaration of Board – Resolutions by board directors will be signed at the September 9, 2020 regular BOD meeting.
	Motion to accept the above points – (Hannah/Shaye) passed with no opposition.
6.0	Executive Directors Report
	Motion to approve verbal Executive Directors annual report – (Shaye/Hannah) passed and no opposed. Executive Directors report will be posted to saskinteractive.com by August 31, 2020.

7.0	Appointment of Auditor for 2020/21					
	Motion to approved RDS Chartered Accountants for the auditing of the 2020/21 financial statements – (Hannah/Shaye) passed with no opposition.					
8.0	Election of Board of Directors					
	8.1 Chair – Paul nominated Mouneeb Shahid, current Director, as the new Chathe Board. Motion to accept, by acclimation, Mouneeb Shahid as Chair – (Darcy/Hannah) passed and no opposition. 8.2 Vice Chair – TBD at September 9, 2020 BOD meeting. 8.3 Directors (4 positions).					
	Nominee	Nominator	Acceptance			
	Gideon Belete	Shaye Ruecker	Yes			
	Johannes Moersch	Darcy McLane	Yes			
	Kenton de Jong	Shaye Ruecker	Yes			
	Brook Thalgott Nova Alberts	Paul Burch Allan Dowdeswell	Yes Yes			
	Votes were tallied and the results for new Directors are: Gideon Belete Johannes Moersch Kenton de Jong Ms. Brook Thalgott Motion to accept the above noted names as new Directors to the Boar (Darcy/Hannah) passed with no opposition. NOTE: Paul thanked Nov let her name stand and would look forward to her joining committee w SaskInteractive.		ectors to the Board – Paul thanked Nova Alberts to			
8.0	0 Next Board of Directors Meeting Date					
	August 5, 2020 5pm. Via Zoom.					
9.0	Adjournment					
	Motion to adjourn the 2020 AGM meeting (Paul/Hannah) at 5:07PM.					

Signed	
Paul Burch, Chair	
Signed	
Hannah Kopytko, Vice Chair	
Signed	
Darcy McLane, Executive Dire	ector
Signed	
Mouneeb Shahid, New Chair	

The names signed below; constitute that the above motions, discussions and votes have been duly recorded and form the approved minutes of the 2020 AGM of SaskInteractive on this date noted above.