Welcome New Board Members

The SaskInteractive Annual General Meeting (AGM) took place on August 5, 2020 via Zoom invite to the membership and the general public.  I would like to thank all those who attended our AGM.

It is my pleasure to introduce Mouneeb Shahid as the new Board Chair of SaskInteractive.  Mouneeb comes to the new role as a serving Director on the Board…Welcome Mouneeb to the Board Chair.

I would like to welcome the following new Directors to the SaskInteractive Board:

  • Ms. Brook Thalgott
  • Mr. Gideon Belete
  • Mr. Johannes Moersch
  • Mr. Kenton de Jong

I would also like to acknowledge the following Directors who will continue serving on the SaskInteractive Board:

  • Mr. Bryan Janz
  • Mr. Joseph McPeek
  • Mr. Shaye Ruecker

In addition, I would like to say a huge THANK YOU to our retiring Board Chair, Paul Burch and retiring Vice-Chair, Hannah Kopytko for their long service and vision on the SaskInteractive Board…I wish you both well in your new endeavours.

Official approved AGM minutes, reports and audited financial statements will be available on www.saskinteractive.com by August 31, 2020.

Respectfully submitted,

Darcy L McLane, Executive Director