SaskInteractive 2016-2017 Board of Directors


SaskInteractive is proud to announce our board of directors for the 2016-2017 period.

The board of directors guides the strategic direction of the organization and is responsible for governance on behalf of the members.

At our June 27th, 2016 Annual General Meeting the following individuals were nominated and voted to serve on the board of directors for the Saskatchewan Interactive Media Association Inc. from June 2016 to June 2017:

 Paul Burch Board President Omnilogic Online
Hannah Kopytko Vice-President Freelance – Web/Graphic Design
Lakkavally Chandramohan Director NRC-CNRC IRAP – retired
Joshua Burns Director IKS Media & Technology
Bryan Janz Director Lexcom Systems Group
Annelise Larson Director Veria Search Media Marketing/ Becoming a Storypreneur
Mouneeb Shahid Director 2 Web Design
Gurwinder Singh Director Insightrix Digital
Peter Gattinger Director Freelance

The association would like to thank these individuals for their commitment to the organization and the interactive media industry in Saskatchewan.

We look forward to working with you.

To view SaskInteractive’s 2016-2018 Strategic Plan go here

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.